Recent Testimonials

I figured it was time to share some more testimonials with you from my happy clients.  I could post a testimonial on Facebook almost daily, but don’t want to invalidate the amazing stories I hear by making it seem redundant with daily posts.  Here is a compilation of testimonials I’ve received just since the beginning of 2012.

If you ever wonder if USANA works, see science and research in action through real-life experience.  I’m a believer because I was a product user first.  USANA has changed my life in so many ways, biggest of which is its impact on my family’s health.

“Thanks for checking in on us Sara. We are doing well.  Really well!  Joe has lost a total of 10 lbs.  and last week I was down 2 more, so a total of 8 for me.  Truly unbelievable and amazing, we feel terrific.  I love this program!!” -Jen (a happy RESET customer)

“I have really great news.  I lost 4.8 pounds on Reset and have continued on to lose a total of 9!!!  9 to go.  Todd lost – are you ready for this – 12.8 pounds on Reset and has gone on to lose a total of 17.  Both of us are thrilled.  Thanks so much for your help – we are success stories!!!”  -Theresa

“On day 5 of the RESET.  I’ve lost weight, and am feeling lighter and more energetic and my clothes are already fitting better.  Thanks Sara!  I can’t wait to start the Transform Phase!” -Joey

“Sara!!!  I love the shakes and bars!  I can’t believe how much I like them.  And I’m not hungry at all.  My energy is high and I’ve already lost 3.5 lbs by Day 4.  To say I am enthused is a major understatement.  I’m ecstatic!” -Catie

“I’m embarrassed to say that I was well over 300 lbs when I started the RESET program.  I was taking medication for blood pressure, and cholesterol and had all sorts of aches and pains (I’m still on medication but am hoping to eventually get off it).  I probably was pre-diabetic too, if not at least on my way there.  In 3 weeks, I have lost 22 lbs!  The best part is that I have curbed my cravings through this lifestyle change.  I can’t believe I am willingly reaching for a fruit or vegetable snack instead of a bag of potato chips.  I can’t wait to get my whole family started on this.  I feel like I’m saving my life.  And I love the supplements.  I have never been able to take supplements that didn’t upset my stomach.  These don’t at all.  And I feel that they work in partnership with the diet products.  I’m a customer for life!”  -Rudy

“Hi Sara!  Since starting the USANA shakes and bars, I have lost 7 pounds, which is always nice!  I also realize how much better I feel when I eat no sugar or sweeteners at all (like diet coke).”

“Hey Sara! Things are going quite well. I am down 22.8 pounds (not that I am keeping track or anything). I am so thankful to be off caffeine and to have found an answer to the sugar cravings problem! Chad is doing well also! My mom made it through RESET and on day 3 her blood sugar was 189 and by day  5 it was in the 120’s! So…good news all around! Thanks for the check in” – Pamela

“I really thought that I was too overweight for something like this to work.  I’ve been blown away by how different this program is from any diet I’ve done and I’ve done them all believe me!!!  I started RESET just after New Year’s and I’ve lost 26 pounds.  This is very exciting for me, but what I’m most encouraged about is that this seems doable and sustainable.  It’s straight forward and all your coaching has helped me to learn to cook better and make smarter choices for myself.  Even some of my aches and pains have gone away.  I don’t know if this is because of the weight loss, or the vitamins you gave me.  Either way, I’m happy because I’m able to be more active again.  This has motivated me to get walking and moving every day.  I can’t wait to see where I am a year from now!!!!!!” -Matt

“Sara, I just had to write you to tell you that I love the BiOmega you talked me into.  I was skeptical that it would be different than other fish oil pills, but it is!  I don’t have fishy breath or burps anymore.  I guess that lemon that they add really does make a difference.  Thank you for convincing me to switch over!” -Kevin

Leave a Reply

